APCOA PARKING Austria GmbH

Landstraßer Hauptstr. 146/13A
1030 Wien
Internet: www.apcoa.at
Email: office@apcoa.at

Managing Director: Mag. Stefan Sadleder
Register court: Handelsgericht Wien

Register number FN 249.499 k

Sales tax identification number: ATU63442858

EU Online Dispute Resolution

External Link to European Dispute Resolution form: Online Dispute Resolution

 

1. content of the online offer

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author, which refer to material or immaterial nature caused by use or disuse of the information or the use of incorrect or incomplete information are excluded, unless the author is not intentional or grossly negligent fault.
All offers are subject to change and non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

 

2. references and links

The author is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from his pages - unless he has full knowledge of illegal contents and would be able to prevent the visitors of his site fromviewing those pages.
The author hereby expressly declares that at the time the links were created, no illegal content was identifiable on the linked pages. The author has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore, he hereby expressly dissociates himself from all contents of all linked pages that were changed after the link was set. This statement applies to all links and references set within the author's own Internet offer as well as to external entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and all other forms of databases set up by the author to which external write access is possible. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and especially for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such information, only the provider of the linked site is liable, not the one who has linked to the respective publication.

 

3. copyright and trademark law

The author endeavors to observe the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by himself or to use license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts.
All brand names and trademarks mentioned on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties!
The copyright for published objects created by the author himself remains solely with the author of the pages. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's agreement.

 

4. data protection

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. The use and payment of all offered services are permitted - if and so far technically possible and reasonable - without specification of any personal data or under specification of anonymized data or an alias. The use of published postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers and email addresses for marketing purposes is prohibited, offenders sending unwanted spam messages will be punished. We expressly reserve the right to take legal action against the senders of so-called spam mails in the event of violations of this prohibition. Please note our complete privacy policy.

 

5. legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

This accessibility statement applies to the website www.apcoa.at and its subdomains (flow.apcoa.at, portal.apcoa.at).

Status of compatibility with the requirements

This website is NOT compliant with compliance level AA of the "Web Accessibility Guidelines - WCAG 2.0" or with the applicable European Standard EN 301 549 V2.1.2 (2018-08) due to the following incompatibilities.

Non-accessible content

The content listed below is not accessible for the following reasons:

The service of the site is aimed at people who are fully allowed to participate in motor traffic.

a) Incompatibility with accessibility regulations.

The content of the site is not built for persons with visual impairments, i.e. controls etc. are dynamically displayed using HTML as floating elements, including above the map.

Accordingly, several points of the WCAG are not met.

b) Disproportionate load

The service uses the map material of Google Maps, which is not barrier-free.

There are some setting options for better use:

https://support.google.com/maps/answer/6396990?co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop&hl=en&oco=1

Creation of this accessibility statement

This statement was created on 08/01/2021.

The assessment of the website's compliance with the WCAG to implement the requirements of Directive (EU) 2016/2102 took the form of a self-test according to WCAG 2.0 in compliance level AA in January 2021 (https://achecker.ca/checker/index.php). The start page/main page of the application was checked.

Feedback and contact details

The offers and services on this website are constantly being improved, exchanged and expanded. In doing so, usability and accessibility are of great concern to us.

If you notice barriers that prevent you from using our website - issues not described in this statement, deficiencies in accessibility compliance - please let us know by email.

We will review your request and contact you as soon as possible. Please send all communications and suggestions to us at office(at)apcoa.at. Please describe the problem and provide us with the URL(s) of the web page or document in question.

Contact

APCOA PARKING Austria GmbH

Landstraßer Hauptstr. 146/13A

1030 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 717 16 0

E-mail: office@apcoa.at

  • Dimitry Anikin (DC Tower)*
  • Dimitry Anikin (United Nations building in Vienna)*
  • Lucas (DC Tower)*
  • hoch3media (Oper Wien)*
  • Rob Laughter (Theater)*
  • Jörg Bauer (Hofburg)*
  • Krzysztof Kowalik (Rathaus Wien)*
  • nolzlukas (Museumsquartier)**
  • Andreas N (Parlament Wien)**
  • Martin Fahlander (Votivkirche)*
  • Julius Silver (Reichsbrücke)**
  • Franzpix (Schloss Schönbrunn)**
  • Rafał Rudol (Auer-Welsbach-Park)*
  • michael schaffler (Tiergarten Schönbrunn)*
  • AshleyNicoleGrove (Technisches Museum Wien)**
  • Nick115 (Prater)**
  • Leonhard_Niederwimmer (Schloss Belvedere)**
  • photosforyou (Gasometer)**
  • Kit (Augarten)**
  • Philip Kofler (Wienerberg)**
  • Quentin Schulz (Donauturm)*
  • Ikea (IKEA Einrichtungshaus Wien Westbahnhof)
  • hunipark (Stephansdom)**
  • Angelika Yakymenko (Albertina)*
  • Daniel J. Schwarz (Kunsthistorisches Museum)*
  • Sladjana Karvounis (Haus des Meeres)*
  • Pauline_17 (Ankeruhr)**
  • Francesco Luca Labianca (Hundertwasser)*
  • 6218768 (Urania Sternwarte)**

* Fotos von Unsplash:

All photos published on Unsplash can be used for free. You can use them for commercial and noncommercial purposes. You do not need to ask permission from or provide credit to the photographer or Unsplash, although it is appreciated when possible.

More precisely, Unsplash grants you an irrevocable, nonexclusive, worldwide copyright license to download, copy, modify, distribute, perform, and use photos from Unsplash for free, including for commercial purposes, without permission from or attributing the photographer or Unsplash. This license does not include the right to compile photos from Unsplash to replicate a similar or competing service.

**Fotos von Pixabay

APCOA PARKING Austria GmbH

Landstraßer Hauptstr. 146/13A
1030 Wien
Internet: www.apcoa.at
Mail: office@apcoa.at

Geschäftsführer: Mag. Stefan Sadleder
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien

Firmenbuch FN 249499 k

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: ATU63442858

EU-Schlichtungsstelle

Externer Link zur EU-Schlichtungsstelle: Online Schlichtungsstelle

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.
Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.
Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind!
Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-mailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist - soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet. Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von so genannten Spam-Mails bei Verstößen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Bitte beachten Sie unsere vollständige Datenschutzerklärung.

5. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Diese Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit gilt für die Website www.apcoa.at und ihre Subdomains (flow.apcoa.at, portal.apcoa.at).

Stand der Vereinbarkeit mit den Anforderungen

Diese Website ist wegen der folgenden Unvereinbarkeiten NICHT mit der Konformitätsstufe AA der "Richtlinien für barrierefreie Webinhalte Web – WCAG 2.0" bzw. mit dem geltenden Europäischen Standard EN 301 549 V2.1.2 (2018-08) vereinbar.

Nicht barrierefreie Inhalte

Die nachstehend aufgeführten Inhalte sind aus den folgenden Gründen nicht barrierefrei:

Das Service der Seite richtet sich an Personen, die am Autoverkehr voll teilnehmen dürfen.

a) Unvereinbarkeit mit den Barrierefreiheitsbestimmungen

Die Inhalte der Seite sind nicht für Personen mit Sehschwächen aufgebaut, d.h. Steuerelemente etc. werden dynamisch mittels HTML als schwebende Element u.a. auch über der Karte angezeigt.

Dementsprechend sind verschiedene Punkte der WCAG nicht erfüllt.

b) Unverhältnismäßige Belastung

Das Service nutzt das Kartenmaterial von Google Maps, das nicht Barrierefrei ist.

Es gibt einige Einstellmöglichkeiten zur besseren Nutzung:

support.google.com/maps/answer/6396990

Erstellung dieser Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit

Diese Erklärung wurde am 08.01.2021 erstellt.

Die Bewertung der Vereinbarkeit der Website mit dem WZG zur Umsetzung der Anforderungen der Richtlinie (EU) 2016/2102 erfolgte in Form eines Selbsttests nach WCAG 2.0 im Konformitätslevel AA im Jänner 2021 (https://achecker.ca/checker/index.php). Überprüft wurden die Startseite/Hauptseite der Applikation.

Feedback und Kontaktangaben

Die Angebote und Services auf dieser Website werden laufend verbessert, ausgetauscht und ausgebaut. Dabei ist uns die Bedienbarkeit und Zugänglichkeit ein großes Anliegen.

Wenn Ihnen Barrieren auffallen, die Sie an der Benutzung unserer Website behindern – Probleme, die in dieser Erklärung nicht beschrieben sind, Mängel in Bezug auf die Einhaltung der Barrierefreiheitsanforderungen – so bitten wir Sie, uns diese per E-Mail mitzuteilen.

Wir werden Ihre Anfrage prüfen und Sie ehestmöglich kontaktieren. Sämtliche Mitteilungen und Anregungen senden Sie uns bitte an office[at]apcoa.at. Bitte beschreiben Sie das Problem und führen Sie uns die URL(s) der betroffenen Webseite oder des Dokuments an.

Kontakt

APCOA PARKING Austria GmbH

Landstraßer Hauptstr. 146/13A

1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 717 16 0

E-Mail: office@apcoa.at

  • Dimitry Anikin (DC Tower)*
  • Dimitry Anikin (United Nations building in Vienna)*
  • Lucas (DC Tower)*
  • Paolo Chiabrando (Oper Wien)*
  • Rob Laughter (Theater)*
  • Jörg Bauer (Hofburg)*
  • Krzysztof Kowalik (Rathaus Wien)*
  • Jörg Maja (Museumsquartier)**
  • Andreas N (Parlament Wien)**
  • Martin Fahlander (Votivkirche)*
  • Julius Silver (Reichsbrücke)**
  • Tudor Baciu (Schloss Schönbrunn)*
  • Rafał Rudol (Auer-Welsbach-Park)*
  • Pete Lambert (Tiergarten Schönbrunn)*
  • Sheng Li (Technisches Museum Wien)*
  • Pedro Hernández (Prater)*
  • Herbert Bieser (Schloss Belvedere)**
  • photosforyou (Gasometer)**
  • Kit (Augarten)**
  • Philip Kofler (Wienerberg)**
  • Markus Seinacher (Donauturm)**
  • Ikea (IKEA Einrichtungshaus Wien Westbahnhof)

* Fotos von Unsplash:

All photos published on Unsplash can be used for free. You can use them for commercial and noncommercial purposes. You do not need to ask permission from or provide credit to the photographer or Unsplash, although it is appreciated when possible.

More precisely, Unsplash grants you an irrevocable, nonexclusive, worldwide copyright license to download, copy, modify, distribute, perform, and use photos from Unsplash for free, including for commercial purposes, without permission from or attributing the photographer or Unsplash. This license does not include the right to compile photos from Unsplash to replicate a similar or competing service.

**Fotos von Pixabay